Tasty Tuesdays: Watermelon

Oh boy! This hot California weather is amazing! Hot weather hinders my appetite and is a crazy migraine trigger for me. It’s of utmost importance that I keep myself cool! How so? WATERMELON. Cucumber and mint are close contenders, but chilled watermelon is game for any meal, any time of day. In salad, in drinks, or in sorbets… all welcomed here!

Here’s my 2nd collage project attempted! (Trying to do them more to make the blog look more interesting!)¬†Learning more about how to use the tools, but I wish I could make them more efficiently…

 

Tasty Tuesdays WatermelonInterested? Links to recipes here: One. Two. Three.

How do you stay cool when the weather gets hot, hot, hot?

Leave a Reply

