FW Capsule- Mint Pants

I bought these gorgeous mint pants while traveling in Japan and Hong Kong last year in March. Originally, I had bought them to accent my spring/summer wardrobe, but since paring down my closet, I’ve found that mint is perfectly appropriate for winter too! Usually colors like this make me look sallow, so I keep it to pants because pants cover most of your skin and limits the color “pollution” haha. I would look absolutely sickly in a mint dress/shirt! 

FW Capsule- Mint Pants

Leave a Reply

