His + Hers: Gym Gear

My gym buddy is not a fellow girl, but my boyfriend! We’re not gym rats, but staying active and exercising together is something that’s important to us. I’m in love with these tapered sweatpants because the “normal” sweatpants just look like a garbage bag on my lower half. They are also easily to run in because there is not as much extra fabric pooling around your calves and ankles.
NewBalances are my favorite for running shoes (lightweight and good arch support for my feet), but if I could choose any shoes by looks, it’d be a pair of Nike Roshes.
One thought on “His + Hers: Gym Gear

  1. Great suggestions, thank you!! It can be hard sometimes to find stylish but also practical gym gear
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

