Peach Coat Capsule

Yesterday, I posted 3 looks for wearing a peach coat, and as promised… today here’s a possible capsule! There are SO many ways to style and pair a peach coat, but I’ve shopped clothes that are in my closet. (The ones here aren’t the EXACT that I own, but they are highly similar just for the style idea.)
My wildcard in this is the mix of peach AND mint! Color overload (for me, at least)! I focused on bright colors since yesterday was Daylight Savings, which means spring is upon us! My allergies also let me know spring is almost here 😦 .. I chose more tonal gradients of clothes this capsule, having been inspired by a simple walk through the paint aisle in my local hardware store! AND PSSSTTT you can remix even more yesterday’s post! Find it here.
How are you transitioning your winter wardrobe to spring?  🙂
Leave a Reply

