stripes x polka dots x pinks

It’s no secret that  I love stripes. And polka dots. And wearing stripes AND polka dots together. I can’t even remember when my obsession started, but I’m pretty sure it was in the 4th grade. Maybe it’s a little bold and crazy for some, but here is 5 days worth of pattern mixing of stripes and polka dots with the chosen color: pink! It made this set super girly, which actually isn’t my style… but it’s fun and eye catching! My favorite is the middle outfit (try as I may, deep down, I’m just a black, white, and grey kinda gal!)
stripes x polka dots x pinks
Leave a Reply

