Taking a tiny break

Hey y’all.

Just letting you know I’m taking a tiny break on this blog. There might be some posts but no pressure on myself.

I’m wrapping up the school year and swamped with assessments and report cards. On top if that, I’ve been hit with a sinus infection since last Tuesday that I’m still trying to get over. Post nasal drip is my current enemy as it keeps me up late at night and gives me restless nights. I’m in zombie mode!

I’m going to LA for 5 days so I hope the warm weather and sandy beaches will help me relax and recuperate!

I’m hoping to be back soon enough, friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

